Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach is a 2021 survival horror video game published by ScottGames and developed by Steel Wool Studios. It is the ninth major installment in the Five Nights at Freddy's series and the thirteenth total game, and it takes place after the events of Five Nights at Freddy's: Help Wanted. The game differs from previous iterations in that it only has one night instead of five and has free-roam gameplay. The player takes on the role of Gregory, a young boy who has to get away from dangerous animatronic figures and a female night guard in a big shopping mall while solving horrifying mysteries and staying alive until morning. 

The game received positive feedback for its visual appeal, graphics, story, and gameplay. Unlike earlier games, this one enables free wandering and combat, including boss battles (some of which are optional), and the entire game takes place in a single night lasting six in-game hours, with time merely progressing alongside the story. Arcade games also include minigame like Roblox Doors.

How To Play

  • Use the mouse and move on.

You may also like

More Games